Cucurbit Downy Mildew ipmPIPE Forecast Center Staff

Cucurbit Downy Mildew ipmPIPE State Coordinators

Sikora, Ed
AL-Auburn
334-844-5502
sikorej@auburn.edu

Koike, Steve
CA-Salinas
831.759.7350
stkoike@ucdavis.edu

Kleczewski, Nathan
DE-Newark
302.831.6674
nkleczew@udel.edu

Dufault, Nicholas
FL-Gainesville
352.273.4623
nsdufault@ufl.edu

Hopkins, Donald L.
FL-Apopka
407.884.2034 x136
dhop@ufl.edu

Kaesberg, Jeffrey
FL-Apopka
407.884.2034 x132
jakaes10@ufl.edu

McAvoy, Gene
FL-Immokalee
863.674.4092
gmcavoy@ufl.edu

Pernezny, Kenneth L.
FL-Belle Glade

561.993.1599

klp@ifas.ufl.edu

Roberts, Pam
FL-Immokalee
239.658.3430
pdroberts@ufl.edu

Strandberg, James O.
FL-Apopka
407.884.2034 x136
jostrand@ufl.edu

Vallad, Gary
FL-Wimauma
813.663.4121
gvallad@ufl.edu

Zhang, Shouan
FL-Homestead
305.246.7001 x213
szhang0007@ufl.edu

Boyhan, George
GA-Athens
912.681.5639
gboyhan@uga.edu

Dutta, Bhabesh
GA-Tifton
229.386.7495
bhabesh@uga.edu

Block, Charles
IA-Ames
515.294.4379
ccblock@iastate.edu

Babadoost, Mohammad
IL-Urbana
217.333.1523
babadoos@uiuc.edu

Egel, Dan
IN-Vincennes
812.886.0198
egel@purdue.edu

Maynard, Liz
IN-Valparaiso
219.531.4200 x4206
emaynard@purdue.edu

Kennelly, Megan
KS-Manhattan
785.532.1387
kennelly@ksu.edu

Pfeufer, Emily E.
KS-Lexington
859.218.0721
emilypfeufer@uky.edu

Beale, Jennifer
KY-Lexington
859.257.8949
jbeale@uky.edu

Kennedy, Brenda
KY-Princeton
20.365.7541 x228
bkennedy@uky.edu

Saha, Shubin
KY-Lexington
859.257.3374
 Shubin.saha@uky.edu

Singh, Raj
LA-Baton Rouge
225.578.4562
 rsingh@agcenter.lsu.edu

Madeiras, Angela
MA-Amherst
413.545.3209
madeiras@umass.edu

Everts, Kathryne
MD-Salisbury
410.742.8789
keverts@umd.edu

Hausbeck, Mary
MI- East Lansing
517.355.4534
hausbec1@msu.edu

Melanson, Rebecca A.
MS
601.857.2284
rebecca.melanson@msstate.edu

Barickman, Casey
MS-Verona
662.566.8001
t.c.barickman@msstate.edu

Wright, Simeon
MO-Columbia
573.882.3019
wrightsi@missouri.edu

Wyenandt, Andy
NJ-Bridgeton
856.455.3100 x4144
wyenandt@AESOP.rutgers.edu

McGrath, Margaret
NY-Long Island
631.727.3595
mtm3@cornell.edu

Smart, Chris
NY-Geneva
315.787.2441
cds14@cornell.edu

Jester, Bill
NC-Kinston
252.526.4445
bill_jester@ncsu.edu

Ojiambo, Peter
NC-Raleigh
919.513.2188
peter_ojiambo@ncsu.edu

Quesada, Lina
NC-Raleigh
919.513.3530
lmquesad@ncsu.edu

Thornton, Allan
NC-Clinton
910.592.7161
allan_thornton@ncsu.edu

Wehner, Todd
NC-Raleigh
919.515.5363
todd_wehner@ncsu.edu

Jasinski, Jim
OH-Urbana
937.484.1526
jasinski.4@osu.edu

Miller, Sally
OH-Wooster
330.263.3678
miller.769@osu.edu

Bruton, Benny
OK-Lane
580.889.7395
bbruton-usda@lane-ag.org

Damicone, John P.
OK-Stillwater
405.744.9962
john.damicone@okstate.edu

Roddy, Elaine
ON-Ridgetown
519.674.1616
elaine.roddy@ontario.ca

Gugino, Beth
PA-University Park
814.865.7328
bkgugino@psu.edu

Keinath, Anthony
SC-Charleston
843.402.5390
tknth@clemson.edu

Kousik, Shaker
SC-Charleston
843.402.5316
Shaker.Kousik@ars.usda.gov

Hansen, Zachariah
TN-Knoxville
865.974.7784
zhansen1@utk.edu

Alabi, Olufemi
TX, Weslaco
956.968.5585
alabi@tamu.edu

Black, Mark
TX-Uvalde
830.278.9151 x141
m-black@tamu.edu

French, Ronald
TX-Amarillo
806.677.5600
rdfrench@tamu.edu

Hernandez, Rick
TX-Weslaco
956.330.1073
rahernandez@wecon.com

Isakeit, Tom
TX-College Station
979.862.1340
t-isakeit@tamu.edu

Leskovar, Daniel
TX-Uvalde
830.278.9151
d-leskovar@tamu.edu

Steddom, Karl
TX-Overton
903.834.6191
k-steddom@tamu.edu

Rideout, Steve
VA-Painter
757.414.0724 x17
srideout@vt.edu

Langston, David
VA-Suffolk
757.657.6450
dblangston@vt.edu

Rahman, Mahfuzur
WV-Morgantown
304.288.9541
mm.rahman@mail.wvu.edu

Gevens, Amanda
WI-Madison
608.890.3072
gevens@wisc.edu

Goldoff, Deidrah
WI-Sun Prairie
608.837.6574 x4232
d.goldoff@hmclause.com